Skip to Content
1000 Health Center Drive

Sarah Bush Lincoln Board Members

Sarah Bush Lincoln is guided by its board of directors. There are three boards whose guidance and vision help create a solid, quality medical system in East Central Illinois, for the community members it serves. There are also community members who serve on committees of the board. Listed below are the boards, their members and committee community members.

Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System & Health Center Board of Directors

Steve Wente - Chairperson 
Scott Wilson - Vice Chairperson
Lyla McGuire -Secretary
Tim Mooney - Treasurer
Laurel Allenbaugh
Sheryl Artmann, MD
Chris Considine
Lori Cudone, MD
Don Davis
Barb Hall
Philip Kepp, DDS
John Lauer, MD
Jim Littleford
Jay Markwell
Alan Metzger
Ray Rieck
Michael Smith
Tina Stovall

Sarah Bush Lincoln Health Foundation Board

Brian Fogerty - Chairperson
Philip Kepp, DDS - Vice Chairperson
Scott Bland - Secretary
Bill Hill - Treasurer
Derald Doehring - Immediate Past Chairperson
Ann Beck, PhD
Doug Bock, PhD
Bruce Brown
Dan Cunningham
Scott Eggleston
Blake Fairchild
Carol Jo Fritts
Peggy Fuesting
Mike Genta
Vicky Gilliland
James Hildebrandt, DO
Stanley Huffman, MD
Kim Leftwich
Jerry Lindley
Ryan Pine, MD
Nancy Schilling
Tony Sparks
Jon Spitz
Scott Taylor

Sarah Bush Lincoln Health Management Services

Rick Miller, DO - Chairperson
Scott Wilson - Vice Chairperson
Tina Stovall - Secretary/Treasurer
John Lauer, MD
Jim Littleford

Sarah Bush Lincoln Committee Community Members

Josh Garrett, MD - Board Quality Committee
Tim Gover - Board Quality Committee
Janet Grove - Board Quality Committee
Kevin Lewton - Board Quality Committee
Gary Mikel, MD - Board Quality Committee
Dale Boyer - Board Finance, Audit & Compliance Committee
Hank Davis - Board Finance, Audit & Compliance Committee
Jamie Pilson - Finance, Audit & Compliance Committee
Dee Scott - Board Finance, Audit & Compliance Committee